top of page

Lazy Blogger

I have recently come back to my blog. I realize that it is bare, as far as blogs go, and it may remain so. Still, I am back. I have gone through and edited and added addendums to thoughts that are several years old. I may take it up again. I am not sure yet. Am I really comfortable with letting it all hang out? Mom? Would you forgive me?


Maybe I will carry on and still only stay Mom friendly. Maybe I will let it all hang out. MY Mother, is, after all a woman that, yes, judges. But, she is also a woman that loves unconditionally. If I could bottle her up and share her with the world, I would...but she would glare at me, and I would have to hide in my room.


I have a lot of thoughts. I always have a lot of thoughts and I really do enjoy sharing them. I'll admit that for a while I was a bit lost, and in that time I forgot I had a blog. (I have a lot of art to throw around now) I haven't been lost for a long little while now, but still the blog was lost.


In this time I have been trapped, obscene to a degree, and heart broken. I am at an age where becoming an adult truly begins, where the people that have shaped me are...moving on. (Mom, you are still not allowed...like, ever.) I needed to step inside a while.


I have so many thoughts, all the time. Too many. I'd like to get back to sharing, at least some of them with anyone that cares to read. I might keep a few to myself. Honestly, you don't want to know. Or maybe...Mom...if I leave a sign not to read something will you leave it alone, or did I get my curiosity from my mother? What? No, nothing. I am just wondering...

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page